Buscar: en:
Facultad de Filosofía

Profesores de Cátedra

Nombre
Correo electrónico
Tatiana Afanador tafanador@javeriana.edu.co
Emiro Andrade ea000667@javeriana.edu.co
Schumann Andrade schumann.andrade@javeriana.edu.co
Pedro Caballero caballerop@javeriana.edu.co
Juan David Cárdenas cardenas.juan@javeriana.edu.co
Iván Carrión rcarrion@javeriana.edu.co
Carlos Bernando Caycedo bernardocaycedo@gmail.com
Viviana Dávila vdavila@javeriana.edu.co
Jorge Aurelio Díaz jadiaz9@cable.net.co
Angélica Eljaiek eljaieka@javeriana.edu.co
Jaime Escobar escobar.fernandez@yahoo.es
María Consuelo Escobar mcescobar@javeriana.edu.co
Santiago García garcia.santiago@javeriana.edu.co
Alexandra Hurtado alexahurtado@yahoo.com
Carolina Iriarte miriarte@javeriana.edu.co
Carlos Arturo López carloslopez@javeriana.edu.co
Manuel Losada lozadam@javeriana.edu.co
Alejandra Marín Alejandra.marin@javeriana.edu.co
Liliana Martínez Liliana.martinez@javeriana.edu.co
Luz Nancy Monroy luznamoch@hotmail.com
Jaime Montero jaimemon195@hotmail.com
Mauricio Montoya montoyam@javeriana.edu.co
Luis Fernando Múnera, S.J. muneral@javeriana.edu.co
Númar Muriel Numar.muriel@hotmail.com
Roberto Palacio palacio-j@javeriana.edu.co
Martha Patiño mpatino@javeriana.edu.o
Gerardo Remolina, S.J. gremolin@javeriana.edu.co
John Larry Rojas enesidemo@hotmail.com
Angel Román elosolatoso@yahoo.com.mx
Gonzalo Serrano gserranoe@unal.edu.co
Rafael Torrado torrado@javeriana.edu.co
Jaime Troncoso troncosoj@javeriana.edu.co
José Ricardo Vargas jrvargas@javeriana.edu.co
Linda Zuluaga linda.zuluaga@javeriana.edu.co

Contacto:

Roberto Solarte
Director de Departamento
Email: rsolarte@javeriana.edu.co
ext. 5829

Carolina Arias
Secretaria
Email: carolina.arias@javeriana.edu.co
ext. 5832