Buscar: en:
Facultad de Filosofía

Profesores de Planta

Tiempo completo

Nombre
Ext.
Correo electrónico
Anna Maria Brigante 5791 anna.brigante@javeriana.edu.co
Ángela Calvo de Saavedra 5810 acalvo@javeriana.edu.co
Fernando Cardona 5830 fcardona@javeriana.edu.co
Gustavo Chirolla 5813 chirolla@javeriana.edu.co
Cristina Conforti 5831 conforti@javeriana.edu.co
Alfonso Flórez 5827 alflorez@javeriana.edu.co
Marcela Forero 5824 ymforero@javeriana.edu.co
Juan Pablo Hernández 5830 hernandez-juan@javeriana.edu.co
Juan Fernando Mejía 5821 jfmejia@javeriana.edu.co
Miguel Ángel Pérez 5799 miguel.perez@javeriana.edu.co
Diego Pineda 5816 diegopi@javeriana.edu.co
Fabio Ramírez, S.J. 5819 framirez@javeriana.edu.co
Francisco Sierra 5818 fsierra@javeriana.edu.co
Roberto Solarte 5829 rsolarte@javeriana.edu.co
Adriana Urrea 5806 aurrea@javeriana.edu.co
Franco Alirio Vergara 5817 vergara@javeriana.edu.co
Guillermo Zapata, S.J. 5815 gazapata@javeriana.edu.co

Medio tiempo

Nombre
Ext.
Correo electrónico
Juan Carlos Moreno 5803 jcmoreno@javeriana.edu.co
Martha Janeth Patiño 5804 m.patino@javeriana.edu.co
Daniel Ribero 5802 dribero@javeriana.edu.co

Profesores en licencia de estudios en el exterior

Nombre
Correo electrónico
Nicolás Alvarado n.alvarado@javeriana.edu.co
Gustavo Gómez ggomez@javeriana.edu.co
Juan Pablo Hernández hernandez-juan@javeriana.edu.co
Carolina Montoya c-montoya@javeriana.edu.co
Héctor Salinas hsalinas@javeriana.edu.co
Juan Samuel Santos juan.santos@javeriana.edu.co